Log in
  • Home
  • CPTD Study Group Fall 2024 Informational Session (FREE)

CPTD Study Group Fall 2024 Informational Session (FREE)

  • 20 Aug 2024
  • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Zoom


CPTD Study Group

Fall Cohort Free Information Session


This free information session will give you an overview of the virtual study group and what you can expect. This study group is designed for talent development professionals who are pursuing the CPTD designation. 


WHO CAN REGISTER:

The study group is open to anyone, anywhere who is interested in pursuing the CPTD certification. 

International participants are welcome. 

ATD or ATD Chapter membership is not required, but ATD partner chapters receive discounted pricing on registration for the full cohort. Is your chapter a partner chapter?


MEETING DETAILS:

Registered participants will be sent the virtual meeting logon information 24 hours in advance of the session. Virtual meeting times are:

4:30 to 6:00 pm Pacific Time

5:30 to 7:00 pm Mountain Time

6:30 to 8:00 pm Central Time

7:30 to 9:00 pm Eastern Time


INFORMATION SESSION REGISTRATION:

Please note, this event is only the free information session, if you would like to attend the entire cohort, please register for both events.

Register

ATD Austin | P.O. Box 13324 Austin, TX 78711 | Email Us | Chapter ChIP Code CH7059








Your logo here

Site Content ©2023 | ATD Austin | All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software