Log in
  • Home
  • CPTD Virtual Study Group Fall 2024 Cohort

CPTD Virtual Study Group Fall 2024 Cohort

  • 27 Aug 2024
  • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Zoom



CPTD Virtual Study Group

Fall 2024 Cohort

Tuesdays, August 27 to November 12, 2024

Who Can Register:

  • The study group is open to anyone, anywhere who is interested in pursuing the CPTD certification. 
  • International participants are welcome. 
  • ATD or ATD Chapter membership is not required, but ATD partner chapter members receive discounted pricing on registration for the full cohort. Please check to see if your Chapter is a partner chapter. 

Meeting Details:

This cohort meets virtually on Tuesdays for 12 weeks plus an Information session held in advance. It ends just prior to the CPTD Exam test window. 

Registered participants will be sent the virtual meeting logon information 24 hours in advance of the session. Virtual meeting times are:

  • 4:30 to 6:30 pm Pacific Time
  • 5:30 to 7:30 pm Mountain Time (Denver) - Arizona participants, please monitor daylight savings time. We will not adjust the time. 
  • 6:30 to 8:30 pm Central Time
  • 7:30 to 9:30 pm Eastern Time

Suggested Materials:

ATD recommends that you purchase the Talent Development Book of Knowledge (TDBok) to prepare for the certification exam. This is not included with the study group registration. If you make a purchase from the ATD Store, don't forget to use your chapter's CHiP code. 

Investment:

  • CTPD Candidates from chapters not sponsoring the group - $100.00
  • ATD RMC Chapter Members - $0.00 (log into your account to register)
  • Partner Chapter Members - $0.00 (obtain the code from your chapter representative)

Additional Sessions:

In addition registering for the study group, please register for the free information session.

Register


ATD Austin | P.O. Box 13324 Austin, TX 78711 | Email Us | Chapter ChIP Code CH7059








Your logo here

Site Content ©2023 | ATD Austin | All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software