2020 ATD Austin Chapter Leadership Team
Note: If you are interested in filling any vacant position below, please contact president@tdaustin.org

Executive Council

Chapter President: Hector Nogueras Jr.,
president@tdaustin.org

Chapter President-Elect: VACANT,
pres_elect@tdaustin.org

Chapter Past President: Scot Vessell
past-president@tdaustin.org

President Emeritus (non-voting): Leah Carrubba
presidentemeritus@tdaustin.org 



Executive Officers

VP of Administration: Renee Minium
administration@tdaustin.org

VP of Finance: Greg Parma
finance@tdaustin.org

VP of Marketing & Communication: Tracey Thomas,
communications@tdaustin.org

VP of Membership: Peter Ghobrial
membership@tdaustin.org

VP of Professional Development: Angie Hubert
prodev@tdaustin.org

Directors

Business Development Manager: VACANT

Chapter Meetings: Tyra Simpkins, SHRM-CP
chaptermeetings@tdaustin.org

Conferences: Shannon Sherwood, PMP
conferences@tdaustin.org

Education & Workshops: Latrice Rideout
education@tdaustin.org

Leader in Learning: Melissa Love
leaderinlearning@tdaustin.org

Newsletter: VACANT
newsletter@tdaustin.org

Social Media: VACANT,
socialmedia@tdaustin.org

Socials: VACANT
socials@tdaustin.org

Student Relations: Nevin Kamath
studentrelations@tdaustin.org

Volunteer Engagement: Diana Justice
volunteers@tdaustin.org

Webinars: Scot Vessell,
webinars@tdaustin.org

Website: VACANT, 
webmaster@tdaustin.org

SIG Leaders

Director of Special Interest Groups (SIGs): Emily Ely,
sig@tdaustin.org

Career: Catherine Jewell
career_sig@tdaustin.org

Coaching Cohort: Stefan Werdegar
coachingsig@tdaustin.org

CPTD: Amy Limbacher, CPLP
cplp@tdaustin.org

Feet on the Street: Linda Warren, CPLP
feetots_sig@tdaustin.org

Learning Technologies: Heather Poggi-Mannis
LTSIG@tdaustin.org


Connect with us      
Contact us | P O Box 13324 | Austin, TX 78711
CHIP Code: CH7059 | Use for every purchase at the ATD Store

Media Policy: By attending events, you consent to be photographed, filmed and/or otherwise recorded. Your entry constitutes your consent to such photography, filming and/or recording and to any use, in any and all media throughout the universe in perpetuity, of your appearance, voice and name for any purpose whatsoever in connection with the event. You understand that all photography, filming and/or recording will be done in reliance on this consent given by you by attending events.

Event Registration and Cancellation Policy: ATD Austin has implemented Event Registration and Cancellation Policy for its paid events. Event registration fees should be paid online by credit/debit card at the time of registration. If you need to cancel your registration, please contact administration@tdaustin.org. All cancellations are subject to a $10.00 administrative fee. No refund will be given for cancellations made less than 24 hours prior to the event. If you have any questions regarding this policy, please contact ATD Austin.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software